How To DELETE Netflix History | Delete Netflix History PERMANENTLY!


How To Delete Netflix History If you want to delete your Netflix history,
first, from any screen on Netflix, click the top right account profile icon. Click Your Account. On this page, in the My Profile section, click
Viewing Activity. On this page it shows all the Netflix shows
that you’ve watched as well as the date you watched them. If you want to delete any of the viewed just
click on the X next to it. That show has now been deleted on this device,
and will be removed from your viewing activity on all devices within 24 hours. If you want to delete all viewed shows from
a specific series of a show, after you click the X it gives you the option to remove the
whole series history, so click Remove Series. That’s how to delete Netflix history! If this helped you please give it a LIKE or
let me know by commenting below, and don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE for more how-to instructional
videos!

Comments 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *